New additions

088Just before I embark on a series of summer events I think you might be interested to see some new additions to the Daisy Florence Design collections.

(All available in my folksy shop   )

Hand cut and stitched felt flowers

These pretty flowers began as a Mothers Day present I made several years ago for my Mum. They have been much admired, so I decided with all the felt off cuts I had accumulated from workshops I would  begin making them in a range of colours.

039

 

015

Flower Garden notebooks

The designs are taken from sections of two large canvas artworks I created – they make really lovely notebooks to compliment the Daisy Florence Design greetings card range. There are 3 designs and each has an image which wraps around the front and back cover and are available in my Folksy shop

039

 

and finally …the Daisy Florence Design greetings card range has expanded too, there are now 12 designs available

The 3 new designs

 

 

Leave a Reply

